Advertisements

Forums Forums Sports Media Discussion Daily Discussion Threads 1/5/2017 Daily Thread. So this is it?!?!

This topic contains 77 replies, has 31 voices, and was last updated by  jforb 11 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 50 posts - 1 through 50 (of 78 total)
  • Author

Rickkyboy
    Participant

:wall:

Participant

Fuck ’em

TwoTimes
    Participant

I’m not a doctor or anything, but wouldn’t this hit job have been better served coming out a week from now in the leadup to their first playoff game?

328 Chauncey St
    Participant

I think the most offensive thing they do, usually on Napkins and Yarm, is bring in some shitbag who pulls something out his ass..For example, Bedard saying that Brady hates Belichick, obviously with no source other than his own stupid speculation. An hour later, someone will call in and question it, and they will point to the fact that Bedard said it an hour ago as if that somehow makes it fact. It’s fucking ponderous.

Laszlo Panaflex
    Participant

I’m not giving ESPN the clicks. I’ll work from what TEC says http://www.nbcsports.com/boston/patriots/how-process-espn-piece-pats-dysfunction

Kevin
    Participant

A lot of “dream job with the Giants” out there on Twitter. :lol:

Gimp
    Participant

There are more named sources in this new Trump-is-nuts book than there are in the ESPN article.

Nice job by The Tall Man breaking the release of the article.

Participant

Gives espn a day of programming today and tomorrow during their awful pregame show

Kevin
    Participant

No matter how many dick jokes I make, not once has Bruce ever named me Poster of the Week!

Nashua Dad
    Participant

People know McDaniels and Patricia are leaving this time, it will be different next year. Might even struggle a bit with 2 new coordinators. QB will be 41 and he still wants to play. That’s the story.